Atlanti-Con 3!

Hi all,

So it’s that time of year again, late September and I’m soon off for Corner Brook and Atlanti-Con! This will be my 3rd year going out and I always have a great time.  Jeff does an amazing job organizing (along with all the other great volunteers) and this year will be better than ever.  As per usual I’ll be selling my two vampire books (third one will be next year hopefully, see this post on why).

NewfoundlandVampire2-coverFRONTNewfoundlandVampire-coverFRONT700.jpg  Aside from my books I’ll also be selling some Magic cards, comic books and giving away free candy! (until I run out). Also this year I can take credit cards through my iPad (technology can be great) along with cash. If you’ve never been to Corner Brook you owe yourself a visit. It’s a lovely little city with a great walking trail, great restaurants and some amazing views.

A few of the great guests this year include:

ApolloFat

Fat Apollo (Michael McCluskey), I’ve hung with him now lots of time and he is hilarious and great guy. He gives great advice and always has great sweets with the proceeds going to charity!

RobertAxelrod

Robert Axelrod (Lord Zedd from Power Rangers).

CaraNicole

Cara Nicole, cos-player extraordinaire.

I could go on and on but I won’t. Instead check out all everything you need about the schedule, guests and vendors at Atlanti-Con, this year they even have an app, how cool is that? I’ll be there all day Saturday and Sunday (September 27th and 28th) and I’d love to see you there.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

