Flea market this Sunday! (the 13th)

Hi everyone,

It’s summer here and I’m back on the Flea Market circuit (there are several, though usually I only do one to be honest). So if you’re out in about come see me this Sunday (July 13th) at the C.L.B. Sunday Market from 12-4pm. Aside from my books (Newfoundland Vampire book I and II), I’ll be selling Magic cards and comics (some more expensive than others). Have a great summer and I hope to see you there!

CLBFarmersMarket_thumb.jpg

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

