Blog tours a plenty! :)

Hi all Smile 

As you may have heard my second book “Killer on the Road” (published by the great folks at Penumbra Publishing) came out earlier this month. I’m still waiting for paper copies to show up (hopefully in the next few days) but in the meantime I’m busy planning activities online and in person.

NewfoundlandVampire2-coverFRONT1000

While a lot of you aren’t living in Newfoundland and won’t get to see me in person I am doing not one but TWO blog tours to really get everyone excited about my second novel. I’ll be doing lots of interviews and guest posts and of course there will be reviews (which I’m really looking forward to reading myself Smile)

They both run simultaneous and if you’re interested in my book in any way (and have a blog) I’d really appreciate it if you joined one or the other (or even both!). So in no particular order:

bewitching-author

This is for Roxanne’s blog tour site (Bewitching Book Tours). She does a great job and I’m looking forward to working with her again. You get get the details from clicking on the image above and contact them here.

Also during the month of October (and running into November) I’ll be with Kate and the other great folks at Page Turner Book Tours. I have been hosting blog stops for them for over a year now and they are a pleasure to deal with. Always friendly and helpful, Kate was even interviewed here on my blog a while back Smile.

killer on the road button

To sign up for this tour please click on the image above. Well that’s it for now, have a great day everyone. I hope you will consider joining in (or perhaps just checking on the stops) on my double blog tour. It’s going to be fun and it would be great to have you along for the ride Smile

Until next time I am, as always…

SignatureB&W_0003

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

