Chat tonight on Linda Mooney’s site :)

Hi everyone,

I know I’ve been quiet. I haven’t seen any movies and I have almost finished the latest book I’m reading (maybe even tonight Smile) but for now I wanted to do something simple.

I love interacting with fans of my book, readers or even people who are just curious or want to know me better. Generally I love to meet and chat with new people and I hope this will give me an opportunity.

So to stop beating around the bush I’m doing a chat tonight with Linda. How to call in and other important details here. (It’s at 11pm ET if you’re curious Vampire bat)

books

No that’s not my house, I don’t have that many books. Maybe someday when we move Open-mouthed smile. To get back on topic, of course tonight I’ll be chatting about my first book The Newfoundland Vampire and doing not one but two readings! Exciting I know Winking smile 

NewfoundlandVampire-coverFRONT700

Other than the readings I’m happy to answer any questions Linda, or anyone who calls in has. Have a great night everyone, I hope to hear from you soon.Hot smile

SignatureB&W_0003

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • My Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • DC Street Team