My First contest! Show me your fangs (book giveaway)

Hey all Smile 

Well here we go. My book is out almost a week and I figure it’s time for a contest. Since I live in a pretty remote place (Newfoundland, Canada) I will be offering an Ebook in a format you prefer (from those listed on Smashwords here). Obviously it’s of my first novel “The Newfoundland Vampire” which you can read all about here. But enough jibber-jabber, here’s the details:

Starting today, Sunday, (4/15/12) and running until Sunday (5/13/12) you can send me an e-mail (TheNLVampire@gmail.com) with a picture of you dressed up as a vampire. This can be as simple as some fangs or a bit of fake blood around your mouth or as complex as you want. Here’s an example of me on Halloween with friends (I’m vampire the one on the far right Vampire bat)

image

So it’s easy, be your vampy best and send me a picture (or leave a link with your e-mail in the comments sections) and I’ll do a random draw at the end. Most importantly have fun! Hey it’s a chance to maybe beat the Halloween rush too Winking smile. Have great day all, looking forward to seeing some good looking vampires! Hot smile

SignatureB&W_0003

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

